ipl 6The KKR, MI, RCB team merchandise will go catch for grabs on Collectabillia.com, that will offer fans a standard platform to bid for and have highly-rated memorabilia of their interested franchises.

Collectabillia.com’s inspiring brouchure of merchandise comprises team-autographed bats of the RCB & Delhi Daredevils, jerseys autographed by the year 2011 and 2010 IPL winners Chennai Super Kings and 2013 winners KKR.

Here are the list of IPL six 2013 Auction Players and they are popular cricket players from the nine IPL Teams qualified for the ipl 6

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore declared thirteen i p l cricketers like Dirk Nannes, Mohammad Kaif & Luke Pomersbach are amongst the major players
  • Rajasthan Royals auctioneered 15 indian premiere league personalities with Paul Collingwood, Johan Botha, Owais Shah, Dinesh Chandimal, Alister McDermott
  • Hyderabad Sunrisers confirmed 12 cricket sportstars including Darren Bravo, Daniel Harris, Daniel Christian and Manpreet Gony.
  • Kings XI Punjab comprised eight batsmen such as Romesh Powar, Abhishek Nayar, Stuart Broad, James Faulkner were one among  the chief players released.
  • Mumbai Indians auctioned seven player and are Thissara Perera, Dwayne Smith, Richard Levi, Clint McKY & Davy Jacobs are amongst the main players announced.
  • Chennai Super Kings ten players are Joginder Sharma, Scott Styris, Doug Bollinger, George Bailey, Abhinav Mukund & Suraj Randiv
  • Kolkata Knight Riders consists of four players called Iresh Saxena, Chiraj Jaani, Sanju Samson & Jayadev Unadkat.
  • Pune Warriors India announced ten ipl players namely Nathan McCullum, Steve Smith, James Hopes, Tamim Iqbal, Jesse Ryder, Sachin Rana, Callum Ferguson, Saurav Ganguly withdrew, Michael Clarke & Graeme Smith.
  • Delhi Daredevils published fifteen i.p.l. sportspersons like Glenn Maxwell, Aaron Finch, Venugopal Rao, Travis Birt, Robin Bist, Ghulam Bodi, Colin Ingram & Doug Bracewell were part of main players announced.



  • 2013 list of tagalog movies
  • dmer exams merit list 2014 cet staff nurse
  • voter list assam 2013

Leave a Reply